Write Night: Writing for Animation

When
12 August, 2021 12:00 PM - 12 August, 2021 1:00 PM

Event is not bookable.

Bookings for today's event have now closed, but you can access the livestream from 12pm AEST / 11.30am ACST / 10am AWST onwards HERE.

---

With Aussie animation taking on the world, we're sitting down this Thursday (12 August) at the Lockdown friendly time of 12pm to chat with two of its brightest new stars, Nick Watson and Charlotte Rose Hamlyn. Together we'll talk comedy, art and what it really takes to write for the toons!

WHEN: Thursday 12 August 2021, 12pm AEST / 11.30am ACST / 10am AWST

WHERE: Via Zoom online.

RSVP: Essential for all attendees. RSVP via the link above. Attendees will receive a link to the panel one hour before the start time. 

For those who cannot attend, the webinar is being recorded and made available to AWG members on AWG On Demand.


© Australian Writers' Guild 2021. All Rights Reserved.
ACN: 002 563 500

Privacy Policy

Level 4, 70 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW 2000
t: 02 9319 0339
f: 02 9223 8933
e: admin@awg.com.au

Red Tally Studios
CLOSE ✕

Notice

The Australian Writers’ Guild acknowledges and pays respect to the past, present and future traditional custodians and Elders of this nation and the continuation of cultural, spiritual and educational practices of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples should be aware that this website contains images or names of people who have passed away.