Writers’ Webinar: Getting the most out of IMDbPro

When
30 July, 2020 1:00 PM - 30 July, 2020 2:00 PM

Event is not bookable.

This is a member's only event. All ticketholders must have a valid membership. Please log in above.

Join us next Thursday as Jed Shireman-Jones from IMDbPro zooms in live from LA for a dedicated Writers’ Webinar, running you through all the features and opportunities available to Australian writers with an IMDbPro account.

IMDbPro is the essential resource for the entertainment industry, providing access to contacts and representation for over 300,000 industry professionals and details of over 25,000 projects in development. 

With AWG members receiving 30% off IMDbPro membership, now’s the time to learn how IMDbPro can work for you!

WHEN: Thursday 30 July 2020 1pm AEST / 12.30pm ACST / 11am AWST

WHERE: Via Zoom online.

RSVP: Essential for all attendees. RSVP via the link below. Attendees will receive a link to the panel one hour before the start time. 


© Australian Writers' Guild 2021. All Rights Reserved.
ACN: 002 563 500

Privacy Policy

Level 4, 70 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW 2000
t: 02 9319 0339
f: 02 9223 8933
e: admin@awg.com.au

Red Tally Studios
CLOSE ✕

Notice

The Australian Writers’ Guild acknowledges and pays respect to the past, present and future traditional custodians and Elders of this nation and the continuation of cultural, spiritual and educational practices of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples should be aware that this website contains images or names of people who have passed away.